Call Today! (616) 649-0034

Customer Reviews

Decks: “[Surface Renew]  was very professional and easy to work with. The job they did on my cedar deck was outstanding and was executed in an efficient manner. I have had my deck re-done several times by various third-parties and can state that Surface Renew has definitely been the best. I will absolutely use them again in 2-3 years and highly recommend their services to any homeowner seeking a highly detailed and professional finish done by an organization that's honest and gets the job done.” - Marc R. (Google review 7/10/17)

Roofs: “Tim and his crew did an outstanding job cleaning our siding, windows, and roof. Surface Renew was referred to me by a friend and fellow satisfied customer. I will be using Surface Renew again in the future and would recommend to anyone!” - Jared H. (Google review 10/30/17)

Power Washing: “EXCELLENT customer service, EXCELLENT results, EXCELLENT price on driveway cleaning. The time and care they took on our driveway to make it look new again was incredible. Huge difference and everyone noticed! Recommend!” - Kristi S. (Facebook review 7/8/17)

Gutters: “Surface Renew did an awesome job getting my house ready for a graduation party. Cleaned the driveway, patio, and siding. They cleaned out my gutters and everything looks great.” - Jay L. (Google review 6/3/18)

House Wash:  “This was our first time having a low-pressure power washing of our vinyl sided cottage. A cleaning was long overdue!. The whole property was sparkling when they finished. Years of caked-on mold and dirt was 100 gone, even in the window tracks. I was really amazed. We will be calling again in the future. The guys were very knowledgeable explaining what was going to be used to wash the house. They showed us as scheduled and did a great job, despite the cold rain.” - Scott H. (Google review 5/14/18)

Rust Removal:  “Can't believe how much of a difference their work did to our driveway, looks spectacular and brand new again!” - Kristi S. (Google review 7/8/17)

Apartment Complex Power Washing: “Surface renew did a great job on the patios and exterior of buildings in our condo complex. I am the president of the association and I wanted to make sure that we found a company to do a great job but at an affordable price. I found both choosing Surface Renew.” - Evan S. - Mill Street Condos (Google review 7/3/17)

Building Washing: “We have used Surface Renew every year for the past 4 years. They are very flexible and willing to accommodate special request when possible. The work is top notch and extremely professional.” - India A.  (Google review 11/30/17)

Breathe new life into your exterior surfaces

Surface Renew, LLC

Surface Renew is West Michigan’s premier roof washing and exterior cleaning company. We set the highest standard for roof washing and exterior cleaning. Our main focus is on accomplishing your objective in a timely and professional manner.

West Michigan’s Best Exterior Cleaning

Our corner of the Lower Peninsula sees it all: warm and sunny summers, raw and biting winters, and everything in between. While we might not feel fazed by the elements, the same can’t be said for our exterior surfaces.

That’s where our team can help. As your professional exterior cleaning company, we are proud to deliver complete service in pressure washing, building washing, window cleaning, roof washing, rust stain removal, concrete cleaning, or any other exterior cleaning project. We set a high standard for every project we approach. And with our team on the job, you can always count on excellence.